UNIQUE SERVICES

BIM-technology

Using BIM saves time, money, materials through more detailed planning and distribution of construction costs. The error in calculating materials using BIM-models is 2%, which is very small in comparison with the traditional approach. Also, when using BIM productivity can increase to 20%.

Design of high-rise buildings

M.K.3 is a member of the Council for High-Rise Buildings and Urban Environment of CTBUH and is a member of several working groups of the Council to develop the competence of high-rise construction in Russia. CTBUH compiles a list of the 100 highest buildings in the world. One of the key and unique projects of M.K.3 is the "Neskuchny Home & Spa" project in Moscow.

Projects according to BREEAM and eco standards

MK.3 is a certified auditor of the BREEAM international certification system. Developing, planning and executing our projects, we strive to carry out our activities in such a way as to protect the environment. One of our important projects is the eco-project to collect rainwater in the Aptekarsky Garden.

Quality

Наши услуги

УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ

BIM-технологии

Использование BIM экономит время, деньги, материалы за счет более подробного планирования и распределения расходов на строительство. Погрешность при расчете материалов с использование BIM-моделей составляет 2%, что очень мало по сравнению с традиционным подходом. Также при использовании BIM до 20% может увеличиваться производительность труда.

Проектирование высотных зданий

М.К.3 является членом Совета по высотным зданиям и городской среде CTBUH и входит в состав нескольких рабочих групп Совета с целью развивать компетенции высотного строительства в России с учетом международного опыта. Именно CTBUH составляет список 100 высочайших сооружений мира. Один из ключевых и уникальных проектов, которым занимается М.К.3, является проект «Нескучный Home&Spa» в Москве.

Подготовка проектов по BREEAM

М.К.3 является сертифицированным аудитором системы международной сертификации BREEAM. Разрабатывая, планируя и выполняя наши проекты, мы стремимся осуществлять нашу деятельность таким образом, чтобы защищать и оберегать окружающую среду. Один из наших важных проектов – это экопроект по сбору дождевой воды в «Аптекарском огороде».

Quality